لغة: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian
CEO PR

روبرت سكوفيلد - هو شريك مؤسس والمدير التنفيذي لمؤسسة فينكا العالمية لتمويل المشاريع الصغيرة. يشرف السيد روبرت على عمليات المؤسسة في 22 دولة ويدير محفظة استثمارية تبلغ 1 مليار دولار في مجال تمويل المشروعات الصغيرة والقروض الصغيرة. وهو كذلك مؤلف "كتاب رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيين".

The Challenge

التحدي

طلب منا السيد روبرت أن نطرح ملفه الشخصي كرائد أعمال اجتماعي ريادي. وطلب منا كذلك الارتقاء بالملف التعريفي لمؤسسة فينكا العالمية في أوروبا والمساعدة في الحصول على مؤيدين سياسيين وماليين بارزين.

The Solution

الحل

قدمنا المساعدة إلى السيد روبرت من أجل بناء علاقات قوية مع الجهات المانحة المحتملة وكبار الصحافيين ووزراء الحكومة من خلال عقد سلسلة من اللقاءات الشخصية على مائدة الغداء والتواصل المنتظم على موائد الإفطار. كما أتيح لأولئك الأشخاص متابعة أفكاره ومعتقداته من خلال مدونته الشخصية المصممة حديثاً. ومن خلال تأسيس ملفه التقديمي التعريفي هذا، استخدمنا شبكة التواصل والعلاقات لدينا لتقديمه عبر شاشات التلفاز ووسائل الإعلام غير المرئية والمؤتمرات، ونشر كل مناسبات ظهور السيد روبرت هذه على مدونته لإضافة المزيد من المصداقية. وأطلقنا كذلك بث صوتي لمشروعات الأعمال الاجتماعية مع روبرت باعتباره ضيفاً ممنوح له سلطة اختيار موضوع النقاش.

The Result

النتيجة

هو الآن رائد أعمال اجتماعي بارز، كما أنه ظهر على صفحات العديد من المجلات والصحف كالغارديان والتلغراف وعلى العديد من البرامج على شاشات التلفاز والإذاعة كقنوات بي بي سي، وسي إن بي سي وورلد فايانينس. كما قام بتأسيس علاقات قوية ومتينة على مدونته الشخصية ولديه أكثر من 20000 متابع ومتابعة على حسابه بموقع توتير. ومن خلال عشرات الآلاف من الجماهير، وصفت شركة آبل نشرته الصوتية بأنها "تستحق الملاحظة" في أوروبا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط، وختاماً، التق السيد روبرت مع العديد من الأشخاص المهمين أصحاب المكانة العالية من بينهم وزراء حكوميين وجهات متبرعة لأعمال الخير من أصحاب الأموال الكبار.

Client Quote

يقول روبرت:

"السيد بول شخص رائع ويتعامل مع كل ما يستجد بسرعة كبيرة كالبرق! كما أنه لطيف في التعامل لدرجة تجعلني أتمنى لو أنه جزء من فريق مؤسسة فينكا منذ البداية - فهو يتعامل مع الجميع بشكل إيجابي ومرح وإنساني، لديه القدرة على عمل كل ما بإمكانه بروح تنظيمة. لديه أفكاراً متجددة ورائعة بلا حدود، ودفتر جهات الاتصال الخاص به زاخر بكل ما هو جديد. السيد بول دوماً يعلم شخص ما يمكنه تقديم المساعدة إلى أو لمؤسسة فينكا - يتم تقديم المساعدة سواء كانت في مجال الصحافة أو السياسة أو الأعمال التجارية. الشيء الأكثر أهمية: هو أنه يقدم المساعدة! طلبت من السيد بول أن يجعل مني سفيراً لتمثيل الصناعة التي أعمل بها، وقد فعل ما طلبت منه تماماً."

Thought leader

ريادة الأفكار

تصميم وإنشاء مدونة شخصية لروبرت

تنظيم قمة صحفية لتقديم السيد روبرت لكبار الصحفيين الدوليين

ضمان إجراء مقابلات على شاشات التلفاز والإذاعة بما في ذلك راديو بي بي سي 4،وقناة سي إن بي سي وتلفاز أرايز

ضمان التحدث والظهور في المناسبات الدولية، وتسجيل هذه المناسبات لوضعها على مدونة السيد روربرت والموقع الإلكتروني لمؤسسة فينكا

إنشاء وإنتاج نشرة صوتية عن مشروعات الأعمال الاجتماعية مع روبرت كمضيف

عقد وإعداد اجتماعات خاصة مباشرة مع الصحفيين وكبار الوزراء الحكوميين والجهات المتبرعة لأعمال الخير ذات المكانة العالية

إدارة حساب السيد روبرت على موقع توتير، مع زيادة أعداد المتابعين بما يزيد عن 15000 متابع خلال 12 شهر

FINCA

FINCA

تقديم مقالات خاصة ذات مستوى رفيع عن مؤسسة فينكا في الصحف القومية بما في ذلك صنداي تلغراف والغارديان

الترتيب لمرافقة صحفي بارز للسيد روبرت من أجل زيارة العمليات المحلية التابعة لمؤسسة فينكا في أوغندا

الإعداد لفعالية برلمانية وهي ذكرى مرور ثلاثين سنة على تأسيس مؤسسة فينكا، والتي تضم أكثر من 200 ضيف بالاشتراك مع فريقهم الداخلي.

إنتاج فيديو تصويري يتناول السمة المميزة للفعالية البرلمانية لمؤسسة فينكا، فضلا عن الشركات الراعية.

مصاحبة روبرت إلى طاجكستان وأوغندا وتنزانيا لتسجيل مدونات فيديو خاصة لعرض أعمال مؤسسة فينيكا.

استضافة وتنظيم ودعوة الضيوف لتناول الإفطار والتحدث بشأن التمويل متناهي الصغر بصورة منتظمة مع أصحاب المصالح من القطاع والجهات الخيرية بهدف تنمية الوعي بمؤسسة فينكا في أوروبا.

Podcast

البث الصوتي

لقد أجرينا بثا صوتيا جديدا مع روبرت كمضيف، لإضفاء المزيد من المصداقية على الملف الشخصي العالمي له. في البث الصوتي بعنوان "مشروعات الأعمال الاجتماعية"، أجرى رواد الأعمال الاجتماعيين الرائدين في كافة أنحاء العالم للنقاش حول أعمالهم التجارية والتحديات التي يواجهونها وما يحققونه من نجاحات.

وصار هذا البث الآن له مكانة رائدة عالمية بما له من أهداف في عالم الأعمال الخيرية. فيستمع إليه ما يقارب من 12.000 مستمع منتظم من ضمنهم مسئولين حكوميين، وجهات خيرية، ورواد الأعمال الاجتماعيين. ومؤخرا وصفت شركة أبل هذا البث عبر تطبيق Apple iTunes بأنه من الفئة "الجديدة والجديرة بالملاحظة".

وقد كان العرض رائعا للغاية لدرجة أنه في الوقت الحالي يتقرب الصحفيون وقادة الأعمال ورواد الأعمال إلى روبرت بهدف الظهور في برنامجه - بدلاً من تقرب روبرت لهم.

انقر هنا للعودة إلي الملف التعريفي لدراسات الحالة

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

RUPERT SCOFIELD - co-founder and CEO of global microfinance organisation FINCA International. Rupert oversees its operations in 22 countries and manages its portfolio of $1bn in microloans. He is also author of the 'Social Entrepreneur's Handbook'.

The Challenge

THE CHALLENGE

Rupert approached us to raise his profile as a leading social entrepreneur. He also asked us to raise the profile of FINCA International in Europe and help them secure high-profile political and financial supporters.

The Solution

THE SOLUTION

We helped Rupert build strong relationships with potential donors, senior journalists and Government ministers through a series of one-to-one lunches, and a regular networking breakfast. These people were then able to follow his thoughts and ideas through a newly designed personal blog. With this portfolio established, we used our network to pitch him into TV, radio and conferences, and posted all these appearances to his blog to add further credibility. We also launched a social enterprise podcast with Rupert as host to establish him as an authority on the topic.

The Result

THE RESULT

Now a noted social entrepreneur, Rupert has appeared in many magazines and newspapers, such as The Guardian and The Telegraph, and on a number of TV and radio shows, including BBC, CNBC and World Finance. He has built a large, loyal readership on his personal blog and has more than 20,000 followers on Twitter. With an audience in the tens of thousands, his podcast was recently featured by Apple as "noteworthy" in Europe, Africa and the Middle East. Finally, he has met with a number of significant high-profile targets, including Government ministers and high-net-worth philanthropists.

Client Quote

RUPERT SAYS:

"Paul is a whirlwind and works at lightning speed! He's the kind of guy that I wish I'd had on the FINCA team right at the start - a positive, funny, humane, can-do person with an entrepreneurial spirit. He never runs out of new and exciting ideas, and his contact book is staggering. He always knows someone that can help me or FINCA - whether that's in the press, politics or business. Most importantly: he delivers! I asked him to make me an ambassador for my industry, and he has done just that."

Thought leader

THOUGHT LEADER

Designed and created a personal blog for Rupert

Organised a press summit to introduce Rupert to top international journalists

Secured Rupert interviews on TV and radio, including BBC Radio 4, CNBC and Arise TV

Secured high-profile international speaking opportunities, and recorded them for Rupert's blog and FINCA's website

Created and produced the Social Enterprise Podcast with Rupert as host

Set up private one-to-one meetings with journalists, senior Government Ministers and high-profile philanthropists

Managed Rupert's Twitter account, growing his followers to over 15,000 within 12 months

FINCA

FINCA

Secured high-profile features for FINCA in national newspapers, including The Sunday Telegraph and The Guardian

Arranged for a prominent journalist to accompany Rupert to visit FINCA's local operations in Uganda

Organised a parliamentary event for FINCA's 30th Anniversary with over 200 guests in conjunction for their internal team

Produced a feature video of the parliamentary event for FINCA as well as their corporate sponsors

Accompanied Rupert to Tajikistan, Uganda and Tanzania to record special video blogs to showcase FINCA's work

Hosted, organised and invited guests to regular microfinance roundtable breakfasts with industry stakeholders and philanthropists to build awareness of FINCA in Europe

Podcast

THE PODCAST

We created a new podcast with Rupert as host to add further credibility to his global profile. On 'The Social Enterprise' podcast he interviews leading global social entrepreneurs about their businesses, challenges and successes.

It is now one of the leading charity podcasts in the world. It has roughly 12,000 regular listeners, including Government officials, philanthropists and other social entrepreneurs. It was recently featured by Apple iTunes in their "new and noteworthy" podcast category.

The show has been so successful that Rupert is now regularly approached by journalists, business leaders and entrepreneurs for them to appear on his show - rather than the other way around.

Return to the Case Studies portfolio