لغة: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian
CEO PR

مايكل ميرسيكا - هو الرئيس التنفيذي لمؤسسة "يانج إنتربرايز" الرائدة في العمل الخيري، ويساعد في إدارة التدريب العملي علي برامج الأعمال في المدارس. وتعمل المؤسسة الخيرية كل عام مع ما يزيد عن 250000 طالب و3500 شركة.

The Challenge

التحدي

اقترح مايكل علينا أن نطرح ملفه الشخصي كخبير في التعليق علي سياسة التعليم ومروج للحملات السياسية، كما طلب منا أن نطرح نبذة عن مؤسسة "يانج إنتربرايز" باعتبارها مؤسسة خيرية رائدة.

The Solution

الحل

ساعدنا مايكل علي تعزيز علاقته الشخصية بمراجعي المناهج التعليمية في الدولة وصناع القرار السياسي ومنظمي الأحداث السياسية من خلال عقد سلسلة من لقاءات العمل الشخصية معهم. وساعدناه أيضا في مقابلة فاعلي الخير المحتملين من خلال سلسلة من لقاءات الإفطار. بعد ذلك، تمكن هؤلاء الأشخاص من متابعة أرائه وأفكاره من خلال عمود صحفي يكتبه عن سياسات التعليم في احد المواقع الإخبارية الرائدة. وهذا ضمن أن مايكل هو أول معلق سيخطر ببالهم عند نشر أي خبر خاص بالتعليم. من خلال إعداد هذا الملف الشخصي، استخدمنا شبكة علاقتنا لتوفير فرصة لمايكل للتحدث عبر شاشات التلفاز والمذياع وفي المؤتمرات، ولشرح أفكاره لكبار السياسيين.

The Result

النتيجة

هو ألان معلق معتمد فيما يتعلق بالأمور التعليمية، كما أنه ظهر في العديد من المجلات والصحف مثل الغارديان وانترناشيونال بيزنس تايمز. كما عقد مجموعة من اللقاءات السرية مع عدد من كبار السياسيين بما في ذلك وزراء في الحكومة. كما بني علاقة قوية ومتينة مع القراء علي موقع هافينجتون بوست, ولديه أكثر من 2400 متابع علي موقع تويتر . وأخيرا تمت دعوته للتحدث في العديد من المؤتمرات العالمية الهامة بما في ذلك المؤتمرات السنوية لجميع الأحزاب السياسية.

Client Quote

يقول مايكل:

"لاغني عن بول .فإنه أصبح جزءا من طريقة إدارة حياتي اليومية. حيث أصبحت علاقتي به علاقة شخصية تتخطي كونها علاقة إبداء النصح فيما يخص العلاقات العامة. ودخولي معترك الصحافة أمرا عظيماً، إلا أن ما أقوم به يحتاج إلي مقابلة أشخاص بشكل شخصي وسري، وبول خبير في ترتيب مثل هذه الاجتماعات. وفي هذه الأيام لا يكفي أن تكون رئيسا تنفيذيا فقط، فأنت في حاجة إلي التواصل باستمرار لتحقيق إنجاز ملموس ووجدت أنه من المستحيل القيام بذلك مع بول. فقد نجح في جعل الأمور سهلة جدا لدرجة أنه يمكنك أن تلتفت فقط فتجده، قد أعد اجتماعا يضم جميع الشخصيات المهمة."

Thought leader

ما تم تقديمة له كرائد فكر

تناولت العديد من الصحف والمجلات خبراته الشخصية ومن هذه الصحف الجارديان والفاينينشال تايمز وأنترناشيونال بيزناس تايمز.

إعداد لقاءات شخصية مع مراجعي المواد التعليمية وكبار رجال الأعمال والسياسيين بما في ذلك وزراء في الحكومة.

تأمين حصوله علي فرص للتحدث في المؤتمرات الدولية بما في ذلك المؤتمرات السنوية لجميع الأحزاب السياسية.

ضمان كتابته لعمود المقال في موقع هافينجتون بوست بصورة نصف شهرية

كتابة مقالات منتظمة حول سياسة التعليم الخاصة به والتي استغرقت الحد الأدنى من وقته.

إنشاء وإدارة حساب تويتر الخاص بمايكل ، وزاد عدد متابعيه إلي أكثر من 2000 متابع في 6 أشهر.

Young Enterprise

YOUNG ENTERPRISE

ترتيب واستضافت سلسلة من لقاءات الإفطار الشهرية لفاعلي الخير المحتملين.

تقديم توجيهات رفيعة المستوي لمؤسسة "يانج انتربرايز" حول إستراتيجية الاتصال السياسي

المساعدة في إدارة حساب تويتر الخاص بمؤسسة "يانج انتربرايز" وجمعية التعليم المالي الخيرية

العمل جنبا إلي جنب مع فريق الاتصالات الداخلية علي صياغة الإصدار الصحفي المشترك لكلا من مؤسسة "يانج انتربرايز" وجمعية التعليم المالي الخيرية.

انقر هنا للعودة إلي الملف التعريفي لدراسات الحالة

2016 Right Angles ©

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

MICHAEL MERCIECA - Chief Executive of leading charity Young Enterprise, he helps run hands-on business programs in schools. Every year the charity works with over 250,000 young people and 3,500 companies .

The Challenge

THE CHALLENGE

Michael approached us to raise his personal profile as expert education policy commentator and political campaigner. He also wanted us to raise the profile of Young Enterprise as a leading charity.

The Solution

THE SOLUTION

We helped Michael strengthen relationships with national education editors, policy-makers and event organisers through a series of one-to-one lunches. We also helped him meet potential philanthropists through a series of breakfast briefings. These people were then able to follow his thoughts and ideas through an education policy column on a leading news website. This ensured Michael was the first commentator these people thought of when breaking an education story. With this portfolio established, we used our network to pitch Michael into TV, radio and conferences and explain his ideas to senior politicians.

The Result

THE RESULT

Now an established education commentator, Michael has appeared in many magazines and newspapers, such as The Guardian and the International Business Times. He has also held discreet meetings with leading politicians, including Secretaries of State. He has built a large, loyal readership on The Huffington Post, and has over 2,400 followers on Twitter. Finally, he has been invited to speak at a number of leading global conferences, including all the political parties' annual conferences.

Client Quote

MICHAEL SAYS:

"Paul is indispensable. He's become part of the way I operate day to day. It's a personal relationship that is much more than just PR advice. While getting in the press is great, a lot of what I do means I need to meet people behind closed doors and Paul is the expert at making these meetings happen. These days it's no good just being a CEO, you need to network constantly to achieve anything tangible and I'd find it impossible to do this with Paul. He makes it easy to just turn up to a meeting and all the key players are there round the table."

Thought leader

THOUGHT LEADER

Attained personal coverage in newspapers and magazines, including in The Guardian, The FT, and the International Business Times

Set up one-to-one meetings with education editors, business-leaders and politicians, including Secretaries of State

Secured speaking opportunities at international conferences, including all UK political parties' annual conferences

Secured an ongoing fortnightly column on The Huffington Post

Wrote regular education policy articles for Michael with minimal demands of his time

Created and managed Michael's Twitter account, growing his followers to over 2,000 within six months

Young Enterprise

YOUNG ENTERPRISE

Arranged and hosted a monthly series of breakfast briefings for top potential philanthropists

Provided Young Enterprise with high-level guidance about their political communications strategy

Helped manage Young Enterprise and pfeg's Twitter accounts

Working alongside the internal communication team, drafted corporate press releases for both Young Enterprise and pfeg

Huff Po

Michael's column on The Huffington Post

Personal twitter account

Personal Twitter account

Personal twitter account

Young Enterprise's Twitter account

Return to the Case Studies portfolio

© 2016 Right Angles