لغة: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian
CEO PR

إيان ماكينتوش - المسؤول التنفيذي لصناعة زيت النخيل العالمية، وكان يشغل سابقًا المدير التنفيذي وأمين الصندوق لمنظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام وهي منظمة غير هادفة للربح تطور وتعزز المعايير العالمية لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام.

The Challenge

التحدي

اقترح علينا إيان أن نروج له بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي لإحدي الشركات العالمية وخبير في إنتاج زيت النخيل، كما طلب منا الترويج لمنظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام، باعتبارها هيئة عالمية موثوق بها ولها سمعة حسنة في مجال الاستدامة والبيئة.

The Solution

الحل

ساعدْنا إيان ومنظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام في بناء علاقات قوية مع أصحاب القرار السياسي العالمي ومروجي الحملات وكبار الصحفيين من خلال مجموعة من اللقاءات الشخصية وزيارة مندوب إلي بروكسل، وكان هؤلاء الأشخاص بعد ذلك قادرين علي متابعة أفكار وآراء منظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام من خلال موقع تم تصميمه حديثًا علي شبكة الإنترنت مما يؤكد آراء إيان التي انتشرت بين الجمهور المرتاب ووسائل الإعلام ومن خلال إنشاء هذا الملف التعريفي للدعاية والإعلان، استخدمنا شبكتنا لمنح إيان فرصة الظهور علي شاشات التلفاز والإذاعة والمؤتمرات العالمية.

The Result

النتيجة

وسرعان ما نصب إيان ومنظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام أنفسهما كداعمين مسئولين وصادقين لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام، وحصلت المنظمة علي دعم باري جاردينر عضو البرلمان، والذي صار بعد ذلك مبعوث رئيس وزراء المعني بشئون الغابات. وظهر إيان بإنتظام في وسائل الإعلام علي التلفاز والإذاعة، ودُعِي للتحدث في عدد من المؤتمرات العالمية الرائدة بما في ذلك البرلمان الأوروبي.

Client Quote

يصرح إيان قائلًا:

"علمت أن بول لديه الخبرة والاتصالات في كل من الإعلام والحكومة لضمان توصيل رسالة صناعة زيت النخيل إلي الأشخاص المناسبين وقدم بول وفريقه لنا كل ما نحتاجه، كما أقاموا علاقات ممتازة مع تجار التجزئة."

"واصلت العمل مع بول بصفتي عضو في مجلس إدارة منظمة المائدة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل المستدام ورئيس جرين بالم في الأعوام اللاحقة بسبب النتائج التي ساعدنا علي تحقيقها، فالعمل معه رائع جدًا حيث لديه طاقة لا متناهية والتزام كبير ومن الممتع حقًا أن تكون بجانبه، كما أن بول علي استعداد دائمًا للتدخل متي ما طَلَبْت منه مساعدة في أي شيء، فهو شخص مميز جدًا."

Thought leader

رائد فكر

ساعد إيان في حضور لقاءات علي التلفاز والإذاعة وحقق تغطية شخصية في الصحف والمجلات.

منحه فرص الحديث في المؤتمرات الدولية بما في ذلك البرلمان الأوروبي.

كتب مقالات منتظمة عن زيت النخيل استغرقت الحد الأدنى من وقته.

RSPO

RSPO / AAK

عقد إجتماعات شخصية مع كبار أصحاب القرار السياسي في المملكة المتحدة والبرلمان الأوروبي.

الحصول علي دعم باري جاردينر عضو البرلمان ومبعوث رئيس وزراء لشئون الغابات.

إقامة علاقة تجارية قوية مع عملاء تجارة التجزئة المحتملين.

أوصي منظمة الدائرة المستديرة لإنتاج زيت النخيل باستراتيجية الاتصالات السياسية رفيعة المستوي.

انقر هنا للعودة إلي الملف التعريفي لدراسات الحالة

2016 Right Angles ©

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

IAN MCINTOSH - A global palm oil executive, he was previously Executive Director and Treasurer of the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil, the non-for-profit organisation that develops and promotes global standards for sustainable palm oil.

The Challenge

THE CHALLENGE

Ian approached us to raise his personal profile as a global business executive and palm oil expert. He also wanted us to raise the profile of the Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) as a reputable and trusted global authority on sustainability and the environment.

The Solution

THE SOLUTION

We helped Ian and RSPO build strong relationships with global policy-makers, campaigners and senior journalists through a series of one-to-one lunches and a delegate visit to Brussels. These people were then able to follow RSPO's thoughts and ideas through a newly-designed website. This ensured Ian's views were heard among a sceptical public and media. With this portfolio established, we used our network to pitch Ian into TV, radio and global conferences.

The Result

THE RESULT

Ian and RSPO quickly established themselves as authoritative and honest advocates of sustainable palm oil. The organisation importantly secured the support of Barry Gardiner MP, the-then Prime Minister's forestry envoy. Ian regularly appeared in the media, on TV and radio, and he was invited to speak at a number of leading global conferences, including at the European Parliament.

Client Quote

IAN SAYS:

"I knew that Paul had the experience and contacts both in the media and government to ensure the Palm Oil industry could get its message across to the right people, and him and his team certainly delivered on what we needed. They forged excellent relationships within retailing, too."

"I continued to work with Paul in my capacity as a member of the board of the RSPO and as Chairman of GreenPalm in subsequent years because of the results he helped us achieve. He is excellent to work with - boundless energy, hugely committed, and is a pleasure to be around. It seems whenever you ask for help with anything, Paul is always ready to step in. A very special person."

Thought leader

THOUGHT LEADER

Secured Ian interviews on TV and radio and attained personal coverage in newspapers and magazines

Secured speaking opportunities at international conferences, including at the European Parliament

Wrote regular palm oil articles for Ian with minimal demands of his time

RSPO

RSPO and AAK

Set up one-to-one meetings with senior policy-makers in the UK and European Parliament

Secured the support of Barry Gardiner MP, the-then Prime Minister's forestry envoy

Built up strong commercial relationship with potential retail customers

Advised RSPO on high-level political communications strategy

Return to the Case Studies portfolio

© 2016 Right Angles