لغة: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian
CEO PR

الرئيس التنفيذي والفنان العالمي – مفكر أعمال وفنون رائد، وهو مؤسس ومخرج فنان لساحة الإبداع الجديدة وسط لندن، كما أنه المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لإحدي شركات الاتصالات الحاملة واسعة الانتشار في الشرق الأوسط والعراق.

ملحوظة: العديد من عملائنا من الشخصيات التجارية والمالية والسياسية العالمية البارزة، ويفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم. ونحن نتعامل مع السرية التي يفرضونها على هويتهم بصورة بالغة الشدة، ولهذا السبب، أخفينا بالكامل هوية العميل صاحب دراسة الحالة هذه، كما قمنا بحذف أي عمل أو معلومات من الممكن أن تؤدي إلي كشف هويتهم.
The Challenge

التحدي

اقترح علينا أن نروج له بصفته رائد فكر في قطاع الفنون والأعمال والإرتقاء بمكانة المدرسة الفنية الجديدة للفكر التي شارك في تأسيسها، وبالإضافة إلي ذلك طلب منا أن نعمل على تعزيز الوعي وزيادة العائدات الناتجة عن المساحة الإبداعية الجديدة في لندن.

The Solution

الحل

وبما أنه كان جديدًا نسبيًا علي الساحة الفنية في لندن، فقد ساعدناه في بناء علاقات مع كبار المخرجين لمعرض لندن والفنانين البارزين ومقتني الأعمال الفنية وصحفيي الصناعة من خلال جدول من لقاءات العمل الشخصية، وكانت هذه الاتصالات بعد ذلك قادرة علي متابعة أفكاره وآراؤه من خلال مدونة شخصية أُطلقت حديثًا، كما رافقناه للخارج لتسجيل مدونة الفيديو، وأعطينا الصحفيين وغيرهم مقاطع من عمله وحياته الفنية، ومن خلال إنشاء هذا الملف التعريفي للدعاية والإعلان، استخدمنا شبكتنا لمنحه فرص لحضور المؤتمرات العالمية ونشرنا ظهوره علي المدونة الخاصة به لإضفاء مزيد من المصداقية.

The Result

النتيجة

ولقد حققنا زيادة ملحوظة في عمق شبكته الفنية المهنية وأجرينا اجتماعات مع عدد من الأشخاص بشأن قائمة آرت ريفيو لأقوي 100 شخصية، وقد كون جمهوراً كبيراً من القراء المخلصين علي مدونته الشخصية وله أكثر من 3000 متابع علي تويتر، ودُعِي للتحدث في عدد من المؤتمرات العالمية الرائدة، وعند إصدار مساحته الإبداعية قمنا بتأمين الحضور للعديد من الوسائل الإعلامية رفيعة المستوي بما في ذلك أي تي في وتليغراف وبي بي سي.

Client Quote

يصرح الرئيس التنفيذي قائلا:

"يمثل العمل مع بول متعة مطلقة، حيث انشرح له صدري علي الفور بأسلوبه الهادئ والودود، وهذا ما أقدره جدًا، فهو يُعيرني انتباهًا لمشاركة مخاوفي الشخصية والتجارية، إضافة إلى طريقته ونهجه الإيجابي في حل هذه المخاوف بسرعة، والآن أجد من الصعوبة القيام بأي أعمال دون أن يساعدني هو وفريقه، وقد قدم إلى المساعدة في مقدماته الإستراتيجية كثيرًا ولازالت تؤتي ثمارها لعدة أشهر في المستقبل."

Artist and global CEO
Thought leader

رائد فكر

إقامة اجتماعات شخصية خاصة مع كبار الصحفيين والرؤساء التنفيذيين للمعرض المشهور عالميًا والفنانين ومن يشترون الأعمال الفنية

تحقيق منصب في مجلس الإدارة لمعرض الفن العالمي الرائد

تحقيق فرص التحدث في المؤتمرات الدولية

تنظيم مقابلات بارزة ومقالات مع الصحف الدولية مثل صحيفة الجارديان والمجلات البارزة بما في ذلك ذا سبيكتيتور

ضمان الظهور علي محطات الإذاعة الدولية الرائدة وقنوات التلفاز

طرح عدد من مدونات مقاطع الفيديو التي تقدم فكرة عن أعماله وحياته الفنية

المساعدة في إطلاق موقعه الإلكتروني الشخصي لإعطاء الصحفيين ومنظمي الحدث لمحة عامة عن عمله

تقديم أعمال شخصية سرية وتوجيه إعلامي

وضع قائمة بأسماء الأشخاص المهمين استراتيجيًا بالنسبة له لمقابلتهم لتحقيق مزيدًا من الازدهار في أعماله

إدارة حساب تويتر الخاص به وزيادة عدد متابعيه إلي أكثر من 3000 متابع في غضون شهرين

ضمان التواجد بعمود في صحيفة هافينغتون بوست

Creative space

المساحة الإبداعية

ترتيب عقد الاجتماعات مع الأشخاص من أصحاب المكانة العالية عند الطلب كالزائرين من الشخصيات البارزة

المساعدة في الحصول على أشخاص مشترين يقدمون المال النقدي مقابل الخدمات التجارية التي يقدمها في مجالات الاتصال وتحقيق إيرادات تبلغ 200 مليون دولار في السنة

المشاركة مع الحكومات الأجنبية حول شئون العمل نيابة عنك

التوسط لإتمام صفقة مالية كبيرة مع مصرف عالمي رائد وضمان توفير منصب في مجلس الإدارة مع مصرف دولي آخر

إعداد قائمة من الصحافيين الهامين على المستوى الاستراتيجي للارتقاء بملف تعريف المساحة الإبداعية في لندن

المساعدة في تنظيم إطلاق المساحة الإبداعية وتقديم النصح للفريق حول التصميم والتواجد في وسائل الإعلام

المساعدة في التسويق والترويج لمساحة الأحداث المتعلقة بالشركات التجارية

تحقيق الحضور لعدد من الصحف الإعلامية المنشورة البارزة عند الإطلاق من ضمنها أي تي في، التلغراف، والتايمز

إعداد قائمة من المؤسسات التي قد تستفيد من المساحة فيما يخص المناسبات والأحداث ومتابعتها لتحقيق عمليات إطلاع وثيقة

التقاط عدداً من مقاطع الفيديو ذات التأثير العالي

انقر هنا للعودة إلي الملف التعريفي لدراسات الحالة

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

GLOBAL CEO & ARTIST - A leading arts and business thinker, he is founder and Artistic Director of a new creative space in Central London. He is also the founder and CEO of a leading international telecoms carrier with a significant footprint in the Middle East and Iraq.

NOTE: Many of our clients are prominent global political, financial and business figures, and would prefer us not to disclose their identities. We take their confidentiality incredibly seriously, and for this reason we have fully anonymised this client's case study. We have also omitted any work or information that could lead to their identity being uncovered.
The Challenge

THE CHALLENGE

He approached us to build his reputation as a thought-leader in the arts and business sector and raise the profile of a new artistic school of thought he had co-founded. In addition he wanted us to boost awareness and increase the revenues of his new creative space in London.

The Solution

THE SOLUTION

As he was relatively new to the London art scene, we helped him build relationships with leading London gallery directors, influential artists, art buyers and industry journalists through a schedule of private one-to-one lunches. These contacts were then able to follow his thoughts and ideas through a newly launched personal blog. We also accompanied him abroad to record video blogs, giving journalists and others a snapshot of his business and artistic life. With this portfolio established, we used our network to pitch him into global conferences, and posted these appearances to his blog to add further credibility.

The Result

THE RESULT

We have significantly increased the depth of his professional artistic network, setting up meetings with a number of people on Art Review's 'Power 100' list. He has built a large, loyal readership on his personal blog and has more than 3,000 followers on Twitter. He has been invited to speak at a number of leading global conferences. At the launch of his creative space, we secured the attendance of a number of high-profile media outlets including ITV, The Telegraph and the BBC.

Client Quote

THE CEO SAYS:

"Working with Paul is an absolute pleasure. He immediately put me at ease with his calm and friendly manner. What do I value the most? A private ear to share my personal and business concerns, and his positive attitude and approach to solving these concerns quickly. I would now find it hard to do business without him and his team. His strategic introductions have helped me enormously and continue to bear fruit many months down the line."

Artist and global CEO
Thought leader

THOUGHT LEADER

Set up private one-to-one meetings with senior journalists, world-famous gallery CEOs, artists and art buyers

Secured him a Board position at a leading global art gallery

Secured speaking opportunities at international conferences

Arranged feature interviews and articles with international papers such as The Guardian and prominent magazines including The Spectator

Secured appearances on leading international radio stations and TV channels

Shot a number of personal video blogs for him, providing an insight into his business and artistic life

Helped him launch his personal website to give journalists and event organisers an overview of his work

Provided him with discreet one-to-one business and media guidance

Drew up a list of strategically important people for him to meet to further grow his businesses

Managed his Twitter account, growing his followers to over 3,000 within two months

Secured a column for him on The Huffington Post

Creative space

CREATIVE SPACE

Arranged meetings with top-level individuals on request, such as high-profile investors

Helped secure a cash buyer for his telecoms business with revenues of $200m per year

Engaged with a foreign government about business affairs on his behalf

Brokered a substantial deal with a leading global bank and secured him a Board position with another international bank

Drew up a list of strategically important journalists to raise the creative space's profile in London

Helped organise the launch of the creative space, advising the team on its format and press presence

Helped with the marketing of the space for corporate events

Secured the attendance of a number of high-profile media publications at the launch including ITV, The Telegraph and The Times

Drew up a list of organisations that might use the space for events and approached them to secure viewings

Shot a number of high-impact corporate videos

Return to the Case Studies portfolio