语言: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

英国某大型银行的CEO - 经验丰富、备受尊重的行业领袖,领导着英国金融业最大、成长最快的企业之一。

注: 我们的很多客户是全球知名的政治、金融和商业人物,不想我们披露其身份。我们对保密极为重视,所以此客户的案例研究完全匿名。我们还略去了会导致其身份曝光的任何工作或信息。
挑战

挑战

CEO找我们提升其知名度,并希望我们将其介绍给高净值个人以及高级政府部长和监管者。他还想让我们为他获得非执行董事的职务和慈善机构的受托人职务。

解决方案

解决方案

我们通过一系列战略引见,帮助CEO与高净值个人、商业高层和政府立法者建立了牢固的关系。这样当他们需要复杂的金融建议、指导和产品时,第一个想到的人就是该CEO。当他们需要委任新非执行董事时,也会首先想起该CEO。我们还利用自己的网络让他有机会上电视、广播并在全球发言。

成效

成效

我们极大地提高了银行的成长速度,并改善了其收益情况。CEO曾接受众多国际杂志和报纸的报道,包括《福布斯》、《财富》和《纽约时报》,并获得电视和广播的采访,包括BBC、ABC和CNBC。我们还审慎减少负面报道的影响,帮助他委任管理团队的高级成员。他还受邀在多个领先的国际会议上讲话。

CEO说

CEO说:

"我深知如果没有得力的人帮忙,我无法实现自己的目标,所以我找到了Paul。我还觉得有忠诚的外部人士在身边辅助会更有帮助。通过Paul,我结识了很多鼎鼎有名的人物,并通过他们拓展了我的事业,甚至在某些方面改变了自己看待生活的方式。这是一段意义非凡的旅程,Paul为我取得的成效让我赞叹不已。"

英国某大型银行的CEO
Return to the Case Studies portfolio

Choose language: English  Arabic  Chinese  Russian

CEO OF A MAJOR UK BANK - This individual is the CEO of a major UK bank. An established and well-respected industry figurehead, he leads one of Britain's financial sector's largest and fastest-growing organisations.

NOTE: Many of our clients are prominent global political, financial and business figures, and would prefer us not to disclose their identities. We take their confidentiality incredibly seriously, and for this reason we have fully anonymised this client's case study. We have also omitted any work or information that could lead to their identity being uncovered.
The Challenge

THE CHALLENGE

The CEO approached us to raise his profile as well as introduce him to high-net-worth individuals and senior Government Ministers and regulators. He also wanted us to secure him Non-Executive Directorships and charity Trusteeships.

The Solution

THE SOLUTION

We helped the CEO build strong relationships with high-net-worth individuals, senior business people and Government legislators through a series of strategic introductions. This ensured the CEO was the first person these people thought of when they needed sophisticated financial advice, guidance and products. It also made the CEO 'front of mind' when they needed to appoint new Non-Executive Directors. We also used our network to pitch him into TV, radio and global speaking opportunities.

The Result

THE RESULT

We have significantly increased the growth rate of the bank and improved its bottom line. The CEO has also appeared in many global magazines and newspapers, including Forbes, Fortune and The New York Times, as well on TV and radio, including the BBC, ABC and CNBC. We have also carefully mitigated negative press, and helped him appoint a number of senior members of his executive team. He has been invited to speak at a number of leading global conferences.

Client Quote

The CEO SAYS:

"I went to Paul because I had goals that I knew I couldn't achieve without getting in front of the right people. I also felt it would be beneficial to have someone standing behind me that was not part of the business structure - an outsider who was loyal to me. Through Paul I've met people that have astounded me; really interesting individuals that have expanded my business and, in some cases, even changed the way I look at my life. It's been a very interesting and fulfilling journey and I'm impressed with the results Paul has delivered."

CEO of a major UK Bank
Return to the Case Studies portfolio